New Newsletter

http://us1.campaign-archive1.com/?u=0e1e1215a24166664cb5bdc7f&id=efebd988ad

 

About Clare Rowley

I have always been passionate about all aspects of art since early childhood and I attribute the artistic process for making it possible for me to invent the Creative Feet sewing machine feet, free-motion Octi-Hoops Embroidery and Quilting Frames, the Thread Dispenser and my instructional DVD and Workbook. Now that I also own the Hoop-It-All line of products I have so much more to show you! This need to create is non-stop and I love to share my knowledge with those hungry to learn. View all posts by Clare Rowley

2 responses to “New Newsletter

  • consulting case interview

    I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It’s a very
    easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here
    and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your
    theme? Great work!

    Like

    • Clare Rowley

      Thank you! I designed it myself and did so thinking of a website rather than a blog. It’s more difficult to keep up with this way but easier as you said, for readers to keep each topic they’re interested in – separate.

      Like

Leave a Reply

