Source for Eating Healthy

Visit this facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001066604087 and you’ll be happy you did…

I began using their pans 5 months ago and cannot recommend them enough! Mich Elle, will teach you how to make better food choices and educate you on why the pans make you healthier and the clean up is So EASY!

I couldn’t believe, this past Thanksgiving, how much faster everything cooked! Turkey took 2 hours less and was juicy and tender and the amount of broth left over is astounding! I also was astonished with the mashed potatoes…….. you slice them up – rinse them off and then….. DO NOT ADD WATER! Yep, no water added and they cooked to perfection~

Why is the NO WATER added so wonderful…? Because, water takes out nutrients and then you pour it down the drain! Not with these pans…..

If that isn’t enough, cooking food above 200 degrees kills good bacteria and strips food of its vital nutrients, cooking with these, allows you to cook at lower temps – and that also saves you on energy bills….

Clearly a win-win for me, I hope you enjoy learning from Mich Elle, she’s amazing and my niece 🙂

About Clare Rowley

I have always been passionate about all aspects of art since early childhood and I attribute the artistic process for making it possible for me to invent the Creative Feet sewing machine feet, free-motion Octi-Hoops Embroidery and Quilting Frames, the Thread Dispenser and my instructional DVD and Workbook. Now that I also own the Hoop-It-All line of products I have so much more to show you! This need to create is non-stop and I love to share my knowledge with those hungry to learn. View all posts by Clare Rowley

2 responses to “Source for Eating Healthy

Leave a Reply

